Matt Davey – Evolution 002

The 2nd episode of The Evolution Podcast was recorded live at the Warehouse Project, Manchester, 20/10/2012.

The podcast is available from Soundcloud and iTunes.


01. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft Keep Your Secrets (Original Mix)
02. Eric Prydz 2night (Original Mix)
03. Arty Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
04. Aly & Fila & Jwaydan Coming Home (Eximinds Remix)
05. Bluestone Capetown (Original Mix)
06. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
07. Paul van Dyk feat Sue McClaren We Come Together (Arty Remix)
08. lange We Are Lucky People (Original Mix)
9. Paul van Dyk ft. Sue McClaren We Come Together (Arty Remix)
10. Solarstone & Aly & Fila Fireisland (Future Disciple Remix)
11. Faithless Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix)
12. Loverush UK! feat Mory Kante Yeke Yeke 2011 – (Solarstone’s Deep & Throbbing Remix)
13. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange In And Out Of Phase feat. Kenyy Leva (Norin & Rad Remix)
14. Eric Prydz Every Day (Original Mix)
15. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb I Don’t Deserve You (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
16. Ridgewalkers ft. El Find (Andy Moor Remix)